Kontakt

TEC2FUN Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH

Lastenstrasse 37b
A-8020 Graz

Büro

Mo.-Do. 09:00-16:00
Fr. 09:00-13:00

Tel.: +43 676 406 84 83
Fax: +43 316 27 23 80

E-Mail: office@tec2fun.at

 

Lager

Mo. u. Mi. 09:30-18:00
Fr. 09:30-16:00

Tel.: +43 676 520 61 70

E-Mail: lager@tec2fun.at

Unser Team

Roland Strutz

(Geschäftsführer)
Tel.: +43 676 406 84 83
E-Mail: r.strutz@tec2fun.at

Selma Ibricic

(Backoffice)
Tel.: +43 676 330 34 12
E-Mail: s.brdar@tec2fun.at

Andreas Simon

(Planung / Techniker / Visualisierung)
E-Mail: a.simon@tec2fun.at

Georg Amschl

(Lagerverwaltung)
E-Mail: g.amschl@tec2fun.at

Alexander Lackner

(Tontechniker)
E-Mail: a.lackner@tec2fun.at

Roberth Fath

(Produktionsleitung / Planung)
E-Mail: r.fath@tec2fun.at

Paul Huber

(Lager / Trucking)
E-Mail: p.huber@tec2fun.at

Chris Kleinschuster

(Lager / Trucking)
E-Mail: ch.kleinschuster@tec2fun.at

Anfahrt Büro

Kontakt 5. März 2015

Kontakt

TEC2FUN Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH
Lastenstrasse 37b
A-8020 Graz

Tel.: +43 676 406 84 83
Tel.: +43 676 520 61 70
Fax: +43 316 27 23 80
E-Mail: office@tec2fun.at